Where to begin?

For someone who loves to read and wants to write, I should have a blog. I should have a blog with hundreds if not thousands of posts with tons of followers. But I don’t. Why? I guess I never thought that anyone would be interested in what I have to say. Or maybe I’ve just been lazy.

Now that I’m home and a little less sleep deprived, I think I’m out of excuses. I’ve been reading a respectable amount of books lately and I have plenty of thoughts. So in the least, I plan to use this space to talk about them and maybe my plans for my own future book.

2 Comments

Filed under Book Reviews

2 responses to “Where to begin?

  1. Just begun venturing down the same path… fairly daunting isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

