Upcoming Reviews

This is mostly for me (otherwise I might forget what I’ve read and not review it) but it is also a preview of things to come for those of you who like what I have to say.

The Believing Game by Eireann Corrigan

Awaken by Katie Kacvinsky

Wild Girls: A Novel by Mary Stewart Atwell

The Last Free Cat by Jon Blake

Suburban Strange by Nathan Kotecki

Bad Habits by Jenny McCarthy

(And I might also do Belly Laughs, Baby Laughs, and Love, Lust, & Faking It by Jenny McCarthy too) {Can you tell I went on a Jenny McCarthy binge?}

P.S. I had no idea there was another Jenny McCarthy show. I ran across it during a late night baby feeding.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

